Meet the influencers for this year’s ELOY Awards



Monalisa Chinda Coker, Vivian Oputa, Mimi Onalaja, Layole Oyatogun and Tewa Onasanya are the influencers for ELOY Awards 2016.

The ladies selected from different fields of life based on their achievements as well as how they inspire, motivate and empower in ways they can. They were chosen as part of the theme that “all women are worth celebrating“.

Tewa Onasanya is the Founder of the ELOY Awards and Exquisite Magazine, Mimi Onalaja is a TV Presenter and host of the ELOY Award 2016, Dr Vivian Oputa is a dermatologist and writer, Layole Oyatogun is a media personality and actress and also host of the ELOY Awards 2016 and Monalisa Chinda Coker is an actress, producer, global Influencer.


The awards organized by Exquisite Magazine  will hold its 8th edition on 27th November 2016 at the Intercontinental Hotel Lagos. Nigerian designers including Wanger Ayu, Tubo, Trish O, Fablane By Derin, Rikaoto by me and more were unveiled alongside Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade and more top celebrities on the 2016 edition’s nominee list.

ALSO READ:  2Face makes statement over alleged DSS Arrest

About editor

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *